Round 2

So yesterday I decided to jump onto the next I Quit Sugar 8 week program that starts in November. I’ve previously done the program, and really loved the way it made me feel! My moods evened out heaps and I lost fat that was hanging out on my hips which was a unexpected surprise not to mention I lost interest in the major afternoon sugar cravings! 

This time I’m going for the vegetarian summer program, I’d previously done the omnivore winter. So I’m hoping that 8 weeks of vegetarian recipes and strict dieting will help the transition from occasional meat eater to full vego. I also plan on following the exercise section of the program as well, as lost fat left me looking rather flat. 

I plan on doing a weekly post, sharing the highlights and lowlights of the week, how I’m going mentally and physically and what I learn along the way. So stay tuned x

Leave a Reply

